Summer Timetable 2018

Here is our timetable for summer play sessions from Monday 23rd July through to Friday 1st August.  All sessions are 10am to 4pm unless shown otherwise.

Monday 23rd July GLOUCESTER: Evans Walk, Matson GL4 6AG *4 – 6pm*
Tuesday 24th July BISHOPS CLEEVE: Grangefield Park GL52 8GL
STONEHOUSE: Oldends Lane Playing Fields GL10 2NP *4 – 6pm*
Wednesday 25th July BREDON: Bredon Playing Fields GL20 7QN
BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER: Melville Play Space GL54 2ET *10am – 12:30*
CHELTENHAM: Springfields Park, Springbank GL51 0LG *4 – 6pm*
Thursday 26th July GLOUCESTER: Milton Avenue, Podsmead GL2 5AS
LONGBOROUGH: The Cricket Field, GL56 0QJ
Friday 27th July No open access play sessions
Monday 30th July GLOUCESTER: Seventh Avenue Open Space, Tuffley GL4 0EB
GLOUCESTER: Evans Walk, Matson GL4 6AG
MICKLETON: Junior Playing Fields GL55 6SJ
Tuesday 31st July BISHOPS CLEEVE: Millham Road Playing Fields GL52 8BE
STONEHOUSE: Oldends Lane Playing Fields GL10 2NP
NAILSWORTH: Lawnside Play Area, Forest Green GL6 0ER
Wednesday 1st August BREDON: Bredon Playing Fields GL20 7QN
CHELTENHAM: Springfields Park, Springbank GL51 0LG
CIRENCESTER: St Michaels Park, Watermoor GL7 1JT
BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER: Melville Play Space GL54 2ET *10am – 12:30*
BLOCKLEY: Churchill Close Play Area GL56 9BB *1:30 – 4pm*
Thursday 2nd August GLOUCESTER: Milton Avenue, Podsmead GL2 5AS
LONGBOROUGH: The Cricket Field, GL56 0QJ
NORTHWAY: The Northway Field GL20 8QQ
Friday 3rd August GLOUCESTER: Glevum Way Open Space, Abbeydale GL4 4BL
RUSPIDGE: The Recreation Ground GL14 3AE
Monday 6th August GLOUCESTER: Seventh Avenue Open Space, Tuffley GL4 0EB
GLOUCESTER: Evans Walk, Matson GL4 6AG
BUSSAGE: The Old Common Ground GL6 8HH
Tuesday 7th August STONEHOUSE: Oldends Lane Playing Fields GL10 2NP
NAILSWORTH: Lawnside Play Area, Forest Green GL6 0ER
BISHOPS CLEEVE: Sunrise Avenue Play Area GL52 8EP
Wednesday 8th August BREDON: Bredon Playing Fields GL20 7QN
CHELTENHAM: Springfields Park, Springbank GL51 0LG
BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER: Melville Play Space GL54 2ET *10am – 12:30*
BLOCKLEY: Churchill Close Play Area GL56 9BB *1:30 – 4pm*
Thursday 9th August GLOUCESTER: Milton Avenue, Podsmead GL2 5AS
WILLERSEY: The Playing Field WR12 7PR
NORTHWAY: The Northway Field GL20 8QQ
Friday 10th August GLOUCESTER: Glevum Way Open Space, Abbeydale GL4 4BL
RUSPIDGE: The Recreation Ground GL14 3AE
GLOUCESTER: Longlevens Playing Field, Longford Lane GL2 9EU
Monday 13th August GLOUCESTER: Seventh Avenue Open Space, Tuffley GL4 0EB
GLOUCESTER: Evans Walk, Matson GL4 6AG
CIRENCESTER: The Thistle Patch, Chesterton GL7 1UD
Tuesday 14th August BISHOPS CLEEVE: Grangefield Park GL52 8GL
STONEHOUSE: Oldends Lane Playing Fields GL10 2NP
NAILSWORTH: Lawnside Play Area, Forest Green GL6 0ER
Wednesday 15th August BREDON: Bredon Playing Fields GL20 7QN
CHELTENHAM: Springfields Park, Springbank GL51 0LG
BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER: Melville Play Space GL54 2ET *10am – 12:30*
Thursday 16th August GLOUCESTER: Milton Avenue, Podsmead GL2 5AS
NORTHWAY: The Northway Field GL20 8QQ
Friday 17th August GLOUCESTER: Glevum Way Open Space, Abbeydale GL4 4BL
RUSPIDGE: The Recreation Ground GL14 3AE
GLOUCESTER: Longlevens Playing Field, Longford Lane GL2 9EU
Monday 20th August GLOUCESTER: Seventh Avenue Open Space, Tuffley GL4 0EB
GLOUCESTER: Evans Walk, Matson GL4 6AG
MICKLETON: Junior Playing Fields GL55 6SJ
Tuesday 21st August BISHOPS CLEEVE: Millham Road Playing Fields GL52 8BE
STONEHOUSE: Oldends Lane Playing Fields GL10 2NP
CIRENCESTER: St Michaels Park, Watermoor GL7 1JT
Wednesday 22nd August CHELTENHAM: Springfields Park, Springbank GL51 0LG
BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER: Melville Play Space GL54 2ET *10am – 12:30*
Thursday 23rd August GLOUCESTER: Milton Avenue, Podsmead GL2 5AS
CIRENCESTER: Baunton Lane Playing Fields, Baunton GL7 2NQ
NORTHWAY: The Northway Field GL20 8QQ
Friday 24th August GLOUCESTER: Glevum Way Open Space, Abbeydale GL4 4BL
RUSPIDGE: The Recreation Ground GL14 3AE
GLOUCESTER: Longlevens Playing Field, Longford Lane GL2 9EU
Monday 27th August Bank Holiday – No play sessions
Tuesday 28th August BISHOPS CLEEVE: Sunrise Avenue Play Area GL52 8EP
STONEHOUSE: Oldends Lane Playing Fields GL10 2NP
CIRENCESTER: Kings Meadow Country Park, opposite big Tesco GL7 1GL
Wednesday 29th August WILLERSEY: The Playing Field WR12 7PR
CHELTENHAM: Springfields Park, Springbank GL51 0LG
MICKLETON: Junior Playing Fields GL55 6SJ
BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER: Melville Play Space GL54 2ET *10am – 12:30*
Thursday 30th August GLOUCESTER: Milton Avenue, Podsmead GL2 5AS
CIRENCESTER: Abbey Grounds GL7 2EG
NORTHWAY: The Northway Field GL20 8QQ
Friday 31st August GLOUCESTER: Glevum Way Open Space, Abbeydale GL4 4BL
RUSPIDGE: The Recreation Ground GL14 3AE
GLOUCESTER: Longlevens Playing Field, Longford Lane GL2 9EU
2018-08-22T10:53:31+00:00