Current Funders

These people funded us in 2019-20

Active Gloucestershire

Awards For All (National Lottery)

Bishops Cleeve Parish Council

Blockley Parish Council

Bourton-on-the-Water Parish Council

Bredon Play

Chalford Parish Council

Cirencester Town Council

Cotswold District Council

ERASMUS PAClife Project

Friends of Play Gloucestershire

Gloucestershire Gateway Trust

Gloucestershire County Council via

Cllr Joe Harris

Cllr Graham Morgan

Cllr Steve Robinson

Gloucester City Council

Harewood Infants School

Harewood Junior School

Hesters Way Neighbourhood Partnership

Longborough Parish Council

Mickleton Youth Project

MidCounties Co-op

Milestones Academy

Nailsworth Town Council

Nailsworth Youth Fund

Northway Parish Council

Podsmead Big Local

Police and Crime Commissioner

Rotary Club – Gloucester

Sport England Potentials Fund

Stroud District Council

Stroud Town Council

Tewkesbury Town Council

The Gilbert Lane Trust

The Henry Smith Charity

The Sedbury Trust

The Virtual School

Tredworth School

West Dean Parish Council

WHSmith Trust

Willersey Parish Council

Zurich Insurance